This presentation guarantees excitement and the experience of a different world. Because in the Internet age, IT security is a permanent topic.

Almost everyone knows that there are many dangers lurking in the digital world. Many people underestimate or ignore these and possible consequences, such as identity theft, manipulated wireless networks or hacking attacks on the network.

The presentation is entertaining and informative at the same time. It is aimed at all Internet users and is suitable for all age groups. Participants will be amazed how quickly and easily protective measures - firewalls, antivirus systems etc. - are bypassed by our presenters. 

  • Identity theft
  • Smartphone hacking
  • Computer & webcam hacking
  • Email manipulation
  • Cloud storages & private Data
  • Online banking fraud
  • Protective measures for private computers
  • Target Group: Internet users
  • Duration: 45 to 90 minutes
  • Discussion recommended (after presentation)

(Kopie 4)

 

 

Online banking makes it possible to deal with financial matters quickly and conveniently. Customers no longer have to rely on the opening hours of branches and can access their accounts while on the move. Nevertheless, many people still shy away from using online banking services. They are sceptical about modern procedures, especially with regard to security.

This presentation will not only show participants how current online banking services work, but will also alleviate their fears. To this end, both risks (phishing, trojans, etc.) and practical protective measures that go beyond purely technical protection are identified.

Many customers wonder whether they will lose their money for good in the event of successfull fraud. Our presenter deals with the issue of liability in detail and thus removes another hurdle that prevents people from using online banking services.

The contents of the presentation are not only designed for customers, employees can also benefit from the experience of our experts in hands-on training. You will experience at work how criminals circumvent common security measures, use Trojans and manipulate recipient data. Afterwards the participants are able to better recognize manipulation attempts.

  • Online banking risks
  • Common methods
  • Protective measures
  • Who is liable in the event of damage?
  • Target Group: Customers of banks and credit institutions
  • Duration: 45 to 90 minutes

Dieser Vortrag garantiert Spannung und das Erleben einer anderen Welt. Denn im Internetzeitalter ist IT-Sicherheit ein Dauerthema.

Fast jeder weiß, dass in der digitalen Welt vielfältige Gefahren lauern. Viele Menschen unterschätzen oder ignorieren diese und mögliche rechtliche Folgen, die beispielsweise mit Identitätsdiebstahl, manipulierten WLANs oder Hacking-Attacken im Netz einhergehen.

Der Vortrag „Tatort www“ ist unterhaltsam und aufklärend zugleich. Er richtet sich an alle Internetnutzer und ist für jede Altersgruppe geeignet. Die Vortragsteilnehmer werden staunen, wie schnell und einfach Schutzfunktionen – Firewalls, Antivirensysteme etc. – von unseren Referenten umgangen werden. Ist dies geschehen, sind Manipulationen und Datendiebstahl Tür und Tor geöffnet.

 

 

  • Identitätsdiebstahl
  • Smartphone-Hacking
  • Computer- & Webcam-Hacking
  • E-Mail-Manipulation
  • Cloud & private Daten
  • Online-Banking-Betrug
  • Schutzmaßnahmen für den privaten PC
  • Zielgruppe: Internetnutzer
  • Vortragsdauer: 45 bis 90 Minuten
  • Diskussion empfohlen (nach dem Vortrag)

 

 

Mittels Online-Banking lassen sich Geldangelegenheiten schnell und komfortabel erledigen. Kunden sind nicht mehr auf die Öffnungszeiten der Filialen angewiesen und können auch unterwegs auf ihre Konten zugreifen. Trotzdem scheuen viele Menschen immer noch davor zurück, Online-Banking-Angebote zu nutzen. Sie stehen den modernen Verfahren vor allem im Hinblick auf die Sicherheit skeptisch gegenüber.

Dieser Vortrag zeigt den Teilnehmern nicht nur, wie die gängigen Online-Banking-Angebote funktionieren, sondern nimmt ihnen auch die Angst. Dafür werden sowohl Risiken (Phishing, Trojaner etc.) als auch praktische Schutzmaßnahmen aufgezeigt, die über die rein technische Absicherung hinausgehen.

Viele Kunden fragen sich, ob sie ihr Geld im Schadensfall für immer los sind. Unser Referent geht genau auf die Haftungsthematik ein und entfernt so eine weitere Hürde, die Menschen von der Nutzung von Online-Banking-Angeboten abhält.

Die Inhalte des Vortrags sind nicht nur für Kunden konzipiert, auch Mitarbeiter können in einem Hands-on-Training von den Erfahrungen unserer Experten profitieren. Sie erleben direkt am Arbeitsplatz, wie Kriminelle gängige Schutzmaßnahmen umgehen, Trojaner einsetzen und Empfängerdaten verändern. Hinterher sind die Teilnehmer in der Lage, Manipulationsversuche besser zu erkennen.

 

 

  • Gefahren beim Online-Banking
  • Gängige Verfahren
  • Schutzmaßnahmen
  • Wer haftet im Schadensfall?
  • Zielgruppe: Kunden von Banken und Kreditinstituten
  • Vortragsdauer: 45 bis 90 Minuten