Industrial espionage, identity theft, cyberbullying - the dangers of the digital world threaten all levels of the corporate hierarchy and people of all ages, from apprentices to technology-oriented senior citizens.

In this presentation, the audience will experience first-hand how criminal hackers proceed when they infiltrate corporate networks, go shopping with other people's account data or take over profiles in social networks. When the smartphones of individual subscribers are hacked live, everyone understands that cyber attacks can affect anyone.

But our speaker does not only focus on the negative aspects of global networking. The presentation also covers the unprecedented potential for business and society. Finally, it shows how companies and private individuals can effectively protect themselves against hacking attacks.

  • Smartphone hacking
  • Hacking attacks against company networks
  • Email manipulation
  • Kennwort-Hacking
  • Businesses and the Internet
  • Protection against cybercrime
  • And many more
  • Target Group: Management
  • Duration: 30 to 90 minutes

Cybercrime is the growth industry and threat of the 21st century.

Silently and invisibly, criminal hackers enter professionally secured corporate networks around the world every minute, stealing data or manipulating entire systems. 

Experience various hacking attacks on companies live. See with your own eyes why traditional protection features such as firewalls, proxy servers and anti-virus software can be easily bypassed by criminals.

We show the enormous extent of the possible damage on the basis of selected real cases of cybercrime against companies. Finally, protective measures are explained.

  • Smartphone hacking
  • Hacking attacks against company networks
  • Email manipulation
  • Online banking fraud in businesses
  • Digital crime and industrial espionage
  • Protective measures
  • Target Groups: Entrepreneurs, management, CEOs, Board members
  • Duration: 60 to 90 minutes
  • Discussion recommended (after presentation)

Wirtschaftsspionage, Identitätsdiebstahl, Cybermobbing – Die Gefahren der digitalen Welt bedrohen alle Ebenen der Unternehmenshierarchie und Menschen jeden Alters, vom Auszubildenden bis zum technikaffinen Senior.

In diesem Vortrag erlebt das Publikum hautnah, wie kriminelle Hacker vorgehen, wenn sie sich in Unternehmensnetze einschleusen, mit fremden Kontodaten einkaufen oder Profile in sozialen Netzwerken übernehmen. Spätestens wenn die Smartphones einzelner Teilnehmer live gehackt werden, haben alle verstanden, dass Cyber-Angriffe jeden treffen können.

Doch unser Referent stellt nicht nur die negativen Aspekte der weltweiten Vernetzung in den Mittelpunkt. Auch die nie dagewesenen Potenziale für Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft sind Inhalt des Vortrags. Schließlich werden Möglichkeiten gezeigt, wie sich Unternehmen und Privatpersonen effektiv vor Hacking-Attacken schützen können.

 

 

  • Handy- & Smartphone Hacking
  • Hacking-Angriffe gegen Unternehmensnetze
  • E-Mail-Manipulation
  • Kennwort-Hacking
  • Unternehmen & das Internet
  • Schutz vor Cyber-Kriminalität
  • Und vieles mehr
  • Zielgruppe: Führungskräfte
  • Vortragsdauer: 30 bis 90 Minuten

 

 

Cyber-Kriminalität ist die Wachstumsbranche und Bedrohung des 21. Jahrhunderts!

Lautlos und unsichtbar dringen kriminelle Hacker im Minutentakt weltweit in professionell gesicherte Unternehmensnetzwerke ein und stehlen Daten oder manipulieren ganze Systeme. Allein in Deutschland verursacht Cyber-Kriminalität jährlich Schäden im hohen zweistelligen Millionenbereich.

Erleben Sie verschiedene Hacking-Angriffe auf Unternehmen live. Sehen Sie mit eigenen Augen, warum klassische Schutzfunktionen wie Firewalls, Proxyserver, Antiviren-Software von Kriminellen einfach umgangen werden können.

Das enorme Ausmaß der möglichen Schäden zeigen wir anhand ausgewählter echter Fälle von Cyber-Kriminalität gegen deutsche Unternehmen. Zum Abschluss werden funktionierende Schutzmaßnahmen erläutert.

 

  • Handy- & Smartphone-Hacking
  • Hacking gegen Unternehmensnetzwerke
  • E-Mail-Manipulation
  • Online-Banking-Betrug im Unternehmen
  • Digitale Kriminalität & Wirtschaftsspionage
  • Schutzmaßnahmen (ab 90 Minuten Vortragsdauer)
  • Zielgruppe: Unternehmer, Führungskräfte, Geschäftsführer, Vorstände
  • Vortragsdauer: 60 bis 90 Minuten
  • Diskussion empfohlen (nach dem Vortrag)