Awareness

Awareness Portal

The Awareness Portal is the information platform and testing environment for your employees on all questions regarding information security.

Awareness Portal >>

Videos

Be it as a moderated studio show or a short film - our awareness videos provide information about the risks of the digital world in an impressive way.

Videos >>

User Guides

With our user guides on the most important Awareness topics, your employees are always able to inform themselves quickly and comprehensively about various aspects of information security.

User Guides >>

Awareness Campaigns

A high level of information security can only be achieved by providing sustainable information and raising awareness among your employees. The necessary behavioral change can only be achieved if the desire for more security for personal and company information is awakened in everyone. This can only be done carefully, step by step and in compliance with a basic rule: For each risk that is identified, a solution must be presented to help you protect yourself.

More >>

Awareness Portal

The Awareness Portal is the information platform and testing environment for your employees regarding all aspects of information security. The portal contains our Interactive Office, user guides, videos and a testing environment. You can use our Awareness Portal as an individually adapted and hosted version, or you can subscribe to our standardized Awareness Portal.

More >>

Videos

Be it as a moderated studio show or a short film - our Awareness videos provide information about the risks of the digital world in an impressive way. They not only show where the dangers to sensitive data of individuals and companies are lurking, but also present easy-to-implement solutions to protect oneself from them.

More >>

User Guides

With our user guides on the most important Awareness topics, your employees are always able to inform themselves quickly and comprehensively about various aspects of information security. Where do dangers lurk? How do I protect myself from them? What do I do when faced with risks? Our more than 250 user guides provide concrete and comprehensible answers to these questions in an easily understandable style. In this way, your employees do not have to constantly turn to an in-house contact person.

More >>

Web-Based Trainings

Web-based trainings are a special form of eLearning, which uses net-based services and allows a variety of interesting technical possibilities to convey knowledge and Awareness. Interactive videos allow users to take on the role of potential victims of cybercriminals. They must detect attempted attacks and find suitable solutions. In this way, your employees actively deal with the dangers for the security of sensitive data. The knowledge imparted in the course of an Awareness Campaign will remain in their minds, as they have to use their knowledge practically to solve concrete tasks.

More >>

Awareness Audits

In order for Awareness measures to achieve the greatest possible success, they must be adapted to the circumstances in your company. This makes it necessary to determine the current level of information security. Our Awareness Audits will tell you how sensitive information is handled by your employees. They impressively show you and your staff how quickly each of us can become victims of cybercriminals and finally put an end to the widespread "That can't happen to me" mentality.

More >>

On-Site Workshops

In order to achieve an adequate level of security within a company, it is necessary to build up a strong awareness of information security among all employees. For this purpose, we recommend conducting presence workshops with our experts.

Contact Us >>

Live Hacking Presentations

In order to ensure sustainable Awareness, people must experience the dangers of the digital world at first hand. This is exactly what we achieve with our practical presentations. Participants learn that technical measures alone are not enough to ensure a sufficient level of security. This can only be achieved by the interaction of technical security precautions and human behavior.

Presentations >>

Give-Aways

A sustainably high level of information security can only be guaranteed if employees are constantly aware of the correct handling of sensitive data. This is where our give-aways can help.

Contact Us >>

Posters

The Awareness posters serve as a constant visual reminder and illustration of the themes of awareness-raising activities. This form of offline communication attracts the attention of employees as they pass by. The association of posters with lecture content and what has been learnt promotes sustainability.

More >>

Fraud Prevention

Every day, fraud committed by cyber criminals causes considerable financial damage to the German economy. With our range of products, you can reduce this risk by up to 95 percent.

 

Common fraud variants are based on identity deception and psychological traps. Together with our customers, we work out clear instructions on how employees should act in cases of suspected fraud. In the event of an emergency, they are no longer uncertain, but can confidently refer to official regulations.

More >>

Social Email Audit

Our Social Email Audit basically involves the sending of three different emails prepared by us. We use them to trick your employees into clicking on hyperlinks, opening attachments and entering confidential data such as user names and passwords into web forms. It measures anonymously how many of your employees swallow the bait and documents only the number of clicks.

More >>

Awareness-Portal

Das Awareness-Portal ist die Informationsplattform und Prüfungsumgebung für Ihre Mitarbeiter zu allen Fragen der Informationssicherheit.

Awareness-Portal >>

Videos

Ob als moderierte Studiofolge oder szenischer Kurzfilm – unsere Awareness-Videos klären auf eindrucksvolle Weise über die Risiken der digitalen Welt auf.

Videos >>

User-Guides

Mit unseren User-Guides zu den wichtigsten Awareness-Themen haben Ihre Mitarbeiter stets die Möglichkeit, sich schnell und umfassend über verschiedene Aspekte der Informationssicherheit zu informieren.

User-Guides >>

Awareness-Kampagnen

Ein hohes Maß an Informationssicherheit ist nur durch nachhaltige Aufklärung und Sensibilisierung Ihrer Mitarbeiter möglich. Die notwendige Verhaltensänderung lässt sich nur dann erzielen, wenn in jedem der Wunsch nach mehr Sicherheit für die persönlichen und betrieblichen Daten geweckt wird. Dies kann nur behutsam, Schritt für Schritt und unter Einhaltung einer goldenen Grundregel erfolgen: Für jedes Risiko, das Mitarbeitern aufgezeigt wird, muss eine Lösung präsentiert werden, die Ihnen hilft, sich zu schützen.

Mehr >>

Awareness-Portal

Das Awareness-Portal ist die Informationsplattform und Prüfungsumgebung für Ihre Mitarbeiter zu allen Fragen der Informationssicherheit. Das Portal beinhaltet die Bereiche "interaktives Büro", "Informationssicherheitsbereiche mit User-Guides und Videos" und einem Prüfungsbereich. Unser Awareness-Portal können Sie als individuell angepasste und gehostete Version verwenden, oder sich in unser standardisiertes Awareness-Portal einmieten.

Mehr >>

Awareness-Videos

Ob als moderierte Studiofolge oder szenischer Kurzfilm – unsere Awareness-Videos klären auf eindrucksvolle Weise über die Risiken der digitalen Welt auf. Sie zeigen nicht nur, wo die Gefahren für die sensiblen Daten von Personen und Unternehmen lauern, sondern stellen auch leicht umsetzbare Möglichkeiten vor, um sich vor ihnen zu schützen.

Mehr >>

User-Guides

Mit unseren User-Guides zu den wichtigsten Awareness-Themen haben Ihre Mitarbeiter stets die Möglichkeit, sich schnell und umfassend über verschiedene Aspekte der Informationssicherheit zu informieren. Wo lauern Gefahren? Wie schütze ich mich vor ihnen? Was mache ich, wenn ich mit Risiken konfrontiert werde? Auf diese Fragen geben unsere über 250 User-Guides konkrete und nachvollziehbare Antworten in leicht verständlicher Form. Ihre Mitarbeiter müssen sich so nicht ständig an einen internen Ansprechpartner wenden.

Mehr >>

Interaktive WBTs

WBT stellt eine spezielle Form des eLearnings dar, das netzbasierte Dienstleistungen verwendet und eine Vielzahl interessanter technischer Möglichkeiten der Wissens- und Bewusstseinsvermittlung erlaubt. In interaktiven Videos dürfen Benutzer selbst in die Rolle potenzieller Opfer von Cyber-Kriminellen schlüpfen. Sie müssen Angriffsversuche aufdecken und geeignete Lösungswege finden. Ihre Mitarbeiter setzen sich damit aktiv mit den Gefahren für die Sicherheit sensibler Daten auseinander. Die im Laufe einer Awareness-Strategie vermittelten Inhalte bleiben ihnen besser im Gedächtnis, da sie ihr Wissen praktisch zur Lösung konkreter Aufgaben einsetzen müssen.

Mehr >>

Awareness-Audits

Damit Awareness-Maßnahmen den größtmöglichen Erfolg erzielen, müssen sie an die Gegebenheiten in Ihrem Unternehmen angepasst werden. Das macht die Feststellung des aktuellen Informationssicherheitsniveaus notwendig. Wie es um das Bewusstsein Ihrer Mitarbeiter für den verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit sensiblen Informationen bestellt ist, erfahren Sie durch unsere Awareness-Audits. Sie führen Ihnen und Ihrer Belegschaft eindrucksvoll vor Augen, wie schnell jeder von uns zum Opfer von Cyber-Kriminellen werden kann und räumen endgültig mit der weit verbreiteten „Mir passiert sowas nicht“-Mentalität auf.

zum Shop >>

Präsenz-Workshops

Um ein adäquates Sicherheitsniveau im Unternehmen zu erreichen, muss ein ausgeprägtes Bewusstsein für Informationssicherheit bei allen Mitarbeitern aufgebaut werden. Hierfür empfehlen wir Ihnen, die Durchführung von Präsenz-Workshops gemeinsam mit unseren Experten.

Kontaktformular >>

Live-Hacking-Vorträge

Um nachhaltig für Awareness zu sorgen, müssen Menschen die Gefahren der digitalen Welt am eigenen Leib erleben. Mit unseren praxisnahen Vorträgen erreichen wir genau das. Die Teilnehmer erfahren, dass technische Maßnahmen alleine nicht genügen, um ein ausreichendes Maß an Sicherheit zu gewährleisten. Dies ist nur durch das Zusammenspiel von technischen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen und menschlichem Verhalten möglich.

Vorträge >>

Give-Aways

Ein nachhaltig hohes Informationssicherheitsniveau ist nur gewährleistet, wenn bei den Mitarbeitern das Bewusstsein für den richtigen Umgang mit sensiblen Daten ständig wachgehalten wird. Dabei helfen unsere Give-aways.

Kontaktformular >>

Plakate

Die Awareness-Plakate dienen zur steten visuellen Erinnerung und Veranschaulichung der Thematiken der Sensibilisierungsmaßnahmen. Diese Form der Offline-Kommunikation erreicht quasi im Vorbeigehen die Aufmerksamkeit der Mitarbeiter. Durch die Assoziation von Plakat mit Vortragsinhalten und Gelerntem wird die Nachhaltigkeit gefördert.

Mehr >>

Betrugsprävention

Betrug durch Cyber-Kriminelle verursacht der deutschen Wirtschaft täglich beträchtliche finanzielle Schäden. Mit unserem Angebot senken Sie dieses Risiko um bis zu 95 Prozent.

 

Gängige Betrugsvarianten basieren auf Identitätstäuschungen und psychologischen Fallen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden erarbeiten wir daher klare Anweisungen, wie Mitarbeiter bei Betrugsverdacht zu handeln haben. So sind sie im Ernstfall nicht mehr verunsichert, sondern können selbstbewusst auf offizielle Regelungen verweisen.

Mehr >>

Social E-Mail Audit

Unser Social E-Mail Audit besteht im Kern aus dem Versenden von drei unterschiedlichen E-Mails, die vorher von uns präpariert wurden. Mit ihnen versuchen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter dazu zu verleiten, unbedacht auf Hyperlinks zu klicken, Anlagen zu öffnen und vertrauliche Daten wie Benutzernamen und Passwörter in Web-Formulare einzugeben. Dabei wird anonymisiert gemessen, wie viele Ihrer Mitarbeiter die Köder schlucken und nur die reinen Klickzahlen werden dokumentiert.

zum Shop >>

Content Detail